MANDate: WEIRD WAR – exploring America’s Left Coast, starting September 28th

~ by gorightly on September 30, 2015.

3 Responses to “MANDate: WEIRD WAR – exploring America’s Left Coast, starting September 28th”

  1. Can this be watched on YouTube or do you have to be a cable subscriber?
    Looks really great, but only TV I have is Netflix. What happened to you on Facebook? Your profile had vanished last time I looked.

  2. Hi, Victoria. Apparently Zuckerberg locked me out of my facebook account, so you probably won’t see me there anytime soon….as for the Mandate33 fellows, they have a youtube channel where it will appear, and they are hoping to get their series picked up by a network, as well, so stay tuned!

    • Oy vay! People are getting really disenchanted with FB. I am actually weary of all the stupidity there, but I love my musicians (you included). I will seek out the Mandate33 YouTube channel and subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
