“Caught in the Crossfire: Kerry Thornley, Lee Oswald and the Garrison Investigation” Now Available

Buy my latest “Caught in the Crossfire: Kerry Thornley, Lee Oswald and the Garrison Investigation” at Amazon and Feral House.

Caught-in-the-Crossfire-510x766

~ by gorightly on September 29, 2014.

6 Responses to ““Caught in the Crossfire: Kerry Thornley, Lee Oswald and the Garrison Investigation” Now Available”

  1. Bill Boxley investigator for Garrison in the tapes said that Thornley was going out with Marina while Oswald was alive. Doesn’t Rachel Oswald look suspiciously like Kerry Wendell Thornley.

  2. ….oh crap you were in Liverpool in November….missed my one chance to get my books signed…. :-0

  3. Mark, sorry I missed you in Liverpool…Serito, according to Garrison, Boxley was a CIA plant….to get the real scoop on Kerry and Marina, go to this link: http://historiadiscordia.com/equal-time-for-kerry-thornley/

    The whole legend that Kerry knew Marina was smoke and mirrors. Rachel looks more like Marina to me. Perhaps if one looks hard enough, you can see Thornley in her, but that seems like projection to me.

  4. Serito, you haven’t been ingesting Judyth Baker, have you?

  5. ….not my week…I have just seen I’ve also missed some UK dates by the Last Podcast on the Left lads ( who fill the gap for me between Gorightly podcasts ..( ….bring back Untamed Dimensions….!! ) )….btw that Thornley pic with the rose in his teeth is a dead-ringer for Gaz Coombs of Supergrass….

  6. Thanks, Mark…I’ll have to check out the Last Podcast on the Left.

Leave a Reply

 
