Join Us For Vyz’s Clubhouse on August 10

summer1969

~ by gorightly on August 5, 2013.

7 Responses to “Join Us For Vyz’s Clubhouse on August 10”

  1. I can barely remember that summer, but I was a beach girl at the La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club, I saw John Wayne walk by, and I made Jonas Salk sign the guest register because I did not recognize him. The rest is rather blurry.

  2. I tried to tune in…nothing. I checked the gstreaming.com website its down and for sale. What’s going on? Was the show done?

  3. Yeah, it was a live broadcast. I’ll post a link when it becomes available.

  4. Where is the link professor Gorightly?

  5. Not sure if there is a link, JimmyBoy. Let me check with Vyz and I’ll get back with ya.

  6. Here be the link: http://thinkorbebeaten.com/1969clubhouse.mp3

  7. Awesome show!! I loved it! Great to hear about the 60s.

    Gorightly I’m finishing up your Beast of Adam Gorightly book and next I’ll move onto the Kerry Thornley book. I want to know more about Discordianism!

Leave a Reply

 
