Human Stew

~ by gorightly on April 2, 2013.

3 Responses to “Human Stew”

  1. To be honest, I hadn’t watched this video yet, since I’ve heard “Human Stew” several times. I loved this! Did you fabricate this all by yourself or were you assisted by superior alien minds? I really hope that idiot in North Korea never sees your creation, however. All the more reason for him to let off his nukes.

  2. My man Floyd Anderson put the video together.

    Check out Floyd here: http://www.floydanderson.com/

Leave a Reply

 
