Horrific Bunny Day From Untamed Dimensions

~ by gorightly on April 25, 2011.

2 Responses to “Horrific Bunny Day From Untamed Dimensions”

  1. I was talking just this very Easter day about how I remembered thinking I saw the Easter Bunny as a kid. I thought I saw him in Victoria, Texas and I thought he had red eyes.

    I’ve had that story in my mind that I saw something with red eyes, and I’m thinking now it might have been the mothman!! lol. probably not, but I’ve had that Easter Bunny with red eyes possible encounter on my mind since I was a little kid. I wonder. Victoria is where I was born too.

  2. Floyd, thanks for sharing the diabolical Easter Bunny story!

Leave a Reply

 
