This just in from Alexandra Bruce…

Dear Friends and Family,

I’m launching a new video-based website,

http://www.ForbiddenKnowledgeTV.com

Forbidden Knowledge TV is about cool science that people can

relate to and get excited enough about to tell their friends.


It’s called “Forbidden” because some of the content on the site has

literally been classified or secret at some time or because tenured

scientists could suffer career damage if they were to discuss some

of these topics, many of which don’t appear in school or in the

mainstream media. In that sense, this knowledge is “forbidden.”


Here’s a fascinating presentation about the cyberwar that’s currently
raging between China and Google.

Video:

http://www.forbiddenknowledgetv.com/page/499.html

If you like this clip, please opt-in to receive one cool video from me
per day. There are many funny, wonderful, interesting things going
on that I’d like to show you.

All the best,

Alexandra Bruce

P.S. Please share Forbidden Knowledge TV e-mails and
videos with yourt friends and colleagues.

That’s how we grow. Thanks.

~ by gorightly on September 17, 2010.

5 Responses to “This just in from Alexandra Bruce…”

  1. You really make it seem really easy with your presentation but I to find this matter to be really one thing which I feel I would by no means understand. It seems too complex and extremely large for me. I am looking ahead to your next publish, I will attempt to get the cling of it!

  2. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  3. This post is extremely detailed. I was seeking at the exclusive suggestions you shown here. But could you truly clarify something mainly because I was a bit mixed up? I didn’t quite find the exact ways to truly put everything to use. Possibly I’m just overcomplicating it in my mind? Maybe the complete thing remains new to me. I do not truly know. Maybe I may possibly have to look forward to subsequent posts you would be writing on this identical subject matter.

  4. Nicole, contact me offline so I can give you my personal attention.

  5. I wish to express appreciation to the writer for this wonderful post.

Leave a Reply

 
