The Return of “Transmissions From A Dying Planet”

http://beyondthegrassyknoll.com/audio/TFDP9-7-10.mp3


~ by gorightly on September 7, 2010.

4 Responses to “The Return of “Transmissions From A Dying Planet””

  1. Ma-a-a-n ! I think that was even more boring than the lsst Tranny from Another Planet Show. Mygawd, Gorightly ! That voice of yours could put 4 hyperactive pre-teens to sleep watching their 1st installment of Red Dwarf !

  2. Is this podcast available in braille for the hearing impaired?

  3. Balls to that noise, I have my fingers crossed for more of the same. Last time I clicked on a podcast at this blog, I had trouble getting to sleep because I thought Mothman was in my closet, and when I did fall asleep, I had horrible nightmares. Color me hopeful.

    PS: Am I the only one whose anti-virus software refuses me access to http://vyzygoth.com/ ??

  4. I think Vyz was mean for needlessly making you hold your water at the end of the show. I always keep an empty milk jug laying around for times like that. I think you handled the situation professionally though.

Leave a Reply

 
