Adam Gorightly In Concert!

~ by gorightly on February 25, 2010.

6 Responses to “Adam Gorightly In Concert!”

  1. This is an absolutely incredible performance!! The lyrics are so deep, so powerful, and so philosophically profound that it’s astounding. This song has changed my life for the better in so many ways. I only hope that everyone in the entire world will hear this fantastic song, it would surely bring world peace. Thanks.

  2. It’s all in the day’s work.

  3. Adam – I had no idea you were so handsome

  4. There’s a lot of things you don’t know about me.

  5. This music works miracles. I have been bald for over 20 years. And immediately upon hearing this wonderful music I regrew a full head of luxurious hair. Thanks Gorightly.

  6. That’s what I do.

Leave a Reply

 
