This just in from LOWFI Chief Skylaire

The Master of Disaster

This Saturday, February 6, tune in to Eye to the Sky radio with hostess Dee Andrew, and moi, master of disaster, as we discuss a number of subjects, including the Fortean mindset, my recent adventures in syncronicity, and undoubtedly, unexplained things in the sky. 7:00 (EST) 6:00pm (CST) 5:00 pm (MST) 4:00 pm (PST). (Shows are archived on the site, as well.)

http://www.eye2thesky.net/


You kids and your technology!

~ by gorightly on February 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: