Billy Goodman R.I.P.

http://www.legacy.com/providence/Obituaries.asp?Page=Lifestory&PersonId=124002082

22

~ by gorightly on February 11, 2009.

10 Responses to “Billy Goodman R.I.P.”

  1. if there is any new info you have or info you need please feel free to contact me. I am billy Goodman’s only son

  2. Hi Billy,

    Thanks for dropping by and saying hi…Would love to get my hands on any old recordings of “The Billy Goodman Happening” if there are any “out there”.

  3. i have many video clips of the show from various sorces the main sorce of course being my dad

  4. I would very much like to see/hear some of those old shows!

  5. Sorry to see Billy Go. He was the real Art Bell before the whole late night weirdness took off. I to would love to hear some of his shows. Especially the now famous Bob Lazar interview i think Billy scooped that before Bell did to.

  6. To Billy and his family:
    I was deeply saddened to learn of your father’s passing. My deepest sympathy and condolences to you and your family. May he rest in peace, and may you find comfort from your grief in your memories and love for him. Peace Be with you.

    Melissa Filippou said this on February 25, 2009 at 12:34 am

  7. thank you Missy and all of you out there for your kind words about my dad and your condolences I very much appreciate it. And Gorighty, you can get my e-mail address from col.Keith Ranch

  8. Yes Ward my dad “scooped em all” with thr FIRST Bob lazar interview

  9. When will the shows become available? Please provide a link when they do become available. Right now I could just find one youtube vid, which was good stuff, BUT…share the goods!

  10. In other words, I went to your site Ted, but not much there yet…just one youtube vid from what I could find.

Leave a Reply

 
