Letterman’s Top Ten Questions To Ask Yourself Before Having Sex With A Robot

robot.jpg

Top Ten Questions To Ask Yourself Before Having Sex With A Robot
  

“Am I exposing myself to a computer virus?”
“Is this thing grounded?”
“Should I buy the robot dinner?”
“Is calling a hooker less embarrassing?”
“Am I AC or DC?”
“Is it programmed for low expectations?”
“Instead of a robot, should I join a gym?”
No number 3 — writer having sex with robot
“Will she get jealous if I spend time with the toaster?”
“If I want sex with something cold and heavy, I’ll try my wife”

~ by gorightly on January 4, 2008.

3 Responses to “Letterman’s Top Ten Questions To Ask Yourself Before Having Sex With A Robot”

  1. I saw that last night and thought some of those were pretty good questions. 🙂

  2. Oh yeah and I am stealing that pic to link to this on my blog.

  3. Steal away…

Leave a Reply

 
